Winter Semester 2017

  1. Saturday January 7. – Open Class.
  2. Saturday January 14.
  3. Saturday January 21.
  4. Saturday January 28.
  5. Saturday February 4.
  6. Saturday February 11.
  7. Saturday February 18.
  8. Saturday February 25.
  9. Saturday March 4.
  10. Saturday March 11.
  11. Saturday March 18.
  12. Saturday March 25- Showcase

Spring Semester 2017.

  1. Saturday April 1. – Open Class.
  2. Saturday April 8.
  3. Saturday April 15.
  4. Saturday April 22.
  5. Saturday April 29.
  6. Saturday May 6.
  7. Saturday May 13.
  8. Saturday May 20.
  9. Saturday May 27 Closed ( Memorial Day )
  10. Saturday June 3.
  11. Saturday June 10.
  12. Saturday June 17.
  13. Saturday June 24. – Showcase

 

Apply Now